Overview – IP Blogs On The Internet

Overview – IP Blogs On The Internet

Here is how you jump the curve, saving time and money when it comes to reading IP news.

Follow the IP blogs below.

The list below is from a survey that I have done in July 2018. That list is not (yet) sorted. That may change in the future.

The description of each blog is provided by the owners of the blog.

One more point: nobody can easily follow a multitude of news websites. This is why I am using online aggregator software. My favorite tool is Feedly.com. A short description of how I am using it is found here: https://ip-lawyer-tools.com/never-again-pay-ip-law-journal-subscription-fee/

 

List of IP blogs that I am aware of

Mr. IP Law: The leading Patent Prosecution Blog for Practitioners https://www.mriplaw.com/blog

IP Kat: http://ipkitten.blogspot.com/

IP Watch: http://www.ip-watch.org/

Rolf Claessen:

https://www.facebook.com/rolfclaessen/ 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2YZblXp2fjUMwMXZHswX6A?

https://www.linkedin.com/in/claessen/

IP Fridays – Ken Suzan and Rolf Claessen host an intellectual property podcast about trademarks, patents, designs and much more. Subscribe to a reminder email and download the latest podcasts here https://www.ipfridays.com/about/

IAM Media: http://www.iam-media.com/

IP Lawyer Tools: Intellectual Property from a business point of view https://ip-lawyer-tools.com/

Patent- und Markenrecht: Laufend neue DE Entscheidungen zu PatG, MarkenG, DesignG, UWG, UrhG, etc. https://patentundmarkenrecht.blogspot.com/

ZPO Blog: http://www.zpoblog.de/blog/

B2 Intellectual Property Report: http://www.b2ipreport.com

Kluwer Patent Blog: http://patentblog.kluweriplaw.com/

MIP: http://www.managingip.com/Blog.html

IpNexus: https://www.ipnexus.com/blog/

Kluwer Trademark Blog: http://trademarkblog.kluweriplaw.com/

IP for Business: http://ipforbusiness.org

IP Watchdog: http://www.ipwatchdog.com/

MD Legal: Highly topical IP blog on IP case law https://legal-patent.com/en/

PatentlyO: Patentlyo.com

Delta Patents: https://dp-patentlaw.blogspot.com

Software Patent Law: http://www.patents4software.com

Christopher Rennie-Smith: https://crenniesmith.wordpress.com

Bastian Best: Patents for the digital future http://www.bastianbest.com

Patent My French! Patent law from a French perspective  http://patentmyfrench.com

Patent Docs www.patentdocs.org

The SPC Blog: http://thespcblog.blogspot.com/

Le Blog Du Droit Européen Des Brevets http://europeanpatentcaselaw.blogspot.fr/

Dehns: inspiredthinking.dehns.com

IP CloseUP: ipcloseup.com

IP Draughts: ipdraughts.wordpress.com

IP Finance: IP.finance

IP Copy: ipcopy.wordpress.com

Artificial Lawyer: https://www.artificiallawyer.com/

USPTO Director: The Director-General of the Patent Office Of The United States (USPTO) uspto.gov/blog/director/

EPO Director: The Director-General of the European Patent Office (EPO) blog.epo.org

EPO Website: The European Patent Office (EPO) www.epo.org

Patentology: https://blog.patentology.com.au/

Singapore Law Watch: http://www.singaporelawwatch.sg

IPR Policy: http://iprpolicy.com/blog

SpicyIP: https://spicyip.com/

The TTABlog: http://thettablog.blogspot.com

Patentology: https://blog.patentology.com.au/

IPR Gezgini: https://iprgezgini.org/







    Did you like what you just read? Then subscribe to my free Tip of the Week!